About Big Vista

noun_text_2132149.png
WHO IS BIGVISTA

BigVista studies solutions to improve the management, efficiency, security and control of connected objects using the latest radio frequency, satellite, communications and IoT technologies, with a new generation of modules that are both efficient and affordable.

noun_bulb_2851718.png
OUR VISION

Located halfway between RFiD monitoring and geolocation with social management, the BigVista solution aims to offer perfect control of the company's assets, too often forgotten for the benefit of operations, thanks to innovative and accessible technology.

noun_connect_1894018.png
OUR TECHNOLOGY

An innovative combination combining several technologies such as RF868 Mhz, GPS and low frequency M2M networks, very low energy consumption, ease of installation and a complete platform offering standard or custom reports, exports and web services allowing a perfect integration with your IS.

A propos de BigVista

noun_text_2132149.png
QUI EST BIGVISTA

BigVista étudie des solutions pour améliorer la gestion, l'efficacité, la sécurité et le contrôle d'objets connectés grâce aux dernières technologies radio fréquence, satellite, communications et IoT, avec une nouvelle génération de modules à la fois performants et abordables.

noun_bulb_2851718.png
NOTRE VISION

Située à mi-chemin entre le suivi RFiD et la géolocalisation avec gestion sociale, la solution BigVista vise à offrir une parfaite maîtrise des actifs de l'entreprise, trop souvent oubliés au profit de l'opérationnel, grâce à une technologie innovante et accessible.

noun_connect_1894018.png
NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE

Une combinaison innovante associant plusieurs technologies telles que RF868 Mhz, GPS et réseaux M2M basse fréquence, une très faible consommation d'énergie, une facilité d'installation et une plateforme complète proposant des rapports standards ou à façon, des exports et des webservices permettant une parfaite intégration avec votre SI.