How to get the most out of  new connected object technologies

"Routine is not organization, any more than paralysis is order"

Arthur helps

3A: Audit Help Support

 

All companies have this in common that they need to grow, adapt and change so that they are always in working order according to their market. Paradoxically, it is common for these actions to be done to the detriment of the efficiency of the company and to come into more or less apparent conflict with an original organization. In fact, management does not always have the tools, the time or the human resources to see the problem and to review this organization to track down and eradicate incomplete, sterile processes, unnecessary practices that have become costly to more than one title.


BigVista offers a method of approaching the company through 7 pillars to deliver a diagnosis and recommendations, and thus increase the efficiency of services and the performance of the company . This method is based on interviews at all levels of the company under the supervision of the management. It provides for the identification of processes & tools and the submission of a report of conclusions, possibly followed by support.

Seven pillars of the company

- Strategy and purpose
- Structure
- Systems
- Management styles
- Human ressources
- Know how
- Shared values

Tools for an approach

BigVista also offers a method to measure understanding and control the impact of changes on customer satisfaction .

Support change

Because transferring is never a simple thing, BigVista offers to support the company in the implementation of its action plan.

Business Partnership

Because we believe that it is essential to bring value, we are constantly looking for Business Partners with the aim of combining our actions and multiplying the effects of each person's skills and specialties.

Working together makes it possible to compose the
best combinations of value for the benefit of customers, users and the market.

 

Consulting - Projects

Because a project never takes place on its own and you have a job, your specialty is the opposite of project management, BigVista offers to support you in the progress of your project , from the expression of your needs until delivery / receipt.

We support you on your projects of:

- telematics
- embedded software
- connectivity
- applications
- Big Data
- mobile applications
- integration

"When the speed of market change exceeds

that of the organization, the end is near. "

Jack  Welch

Comment tirer le meilleur profit des nouvelles technologies des objets connectés

"Routine n'est pas organisation, pas plus que paralysie n'est ordre"

Arthur Helps

3A: Auditer Aider Accompagner

 

Toutes les sociétés ont ceci en commun qu'elles doivent se développer, s'adapter et muter de sorte qu'elles se maintiennent en permanence en ordre de marche en fonction de leur marché. Paradoxalement, il est fréquent que ces actions se fassent au détriment de l'efficacité de l'entreprise et entrent en conflit plus ou moins apparent avec une organisation d'origine. Dans les faits, la direction n'a pas toujours les outils, le temps ni les moyens humains pour constater le problème et remettre à plat cette organisation pour traquer et éradiquer les process incomplets, stériles, les pratiques inutiles devenues coûteuses à plus d'un titre.


BigVista propose une méthode d'approche de l'entreprise au travers de 7 piliers pour délivrer un diagnostic et des recommandations, et ainsi accroître l'efficience des services et la performance de l'entreprise. Cette méthode est basée sur des interviews à tous les niveaux de l'entreprise sous le contrôle de la direction. Elle prévoit une identification des process & outils et la remise d'un rapport de conclusions, suivi éventuellement d'un accompagnement.

Sept piliers de l'entreprise

- Stratégie et finalité
- Structure
- Systèmes
- Styles de management
- Ressources Humaines
- Savoir Faire
- Valeurs partagées

Des outils pour une démarche

BigVista propose en outre une méthode permettant de mesurer comprendre et maîtriser l'impact des modifications sur la satisfaction client.

Accompagner le changement

Parce que muter n'est jamais une chose simple, BigVista propose d'accompagner l'entreprise dans la mise en place de son plan d'action

Business Partnership

Parce que nous pensons qu'il est essentiel d'apporter de la valeur, nous sommes en permanence à la recherche de Business Partners dans l'objectif de conjuguer nos actions et démultiplier les effets des compétences et spécialités de chacun.

Travailler ensemble permet de composer les
meilleures combinaisons de valeur au bénéfice des clients, utilisateurs et marché.

 

Conseil - Projets

Parce qu'un projet ne se déroule jamais tout seul et que vous avez un métier, que votre spécialité se trouve aux antipodes de la gestion de projet, BigVista propose de vous accompagner sur le déroulement de votre projet, depuis l'expression de vos besoins jusqu'à la livraison/réception.

Nous vous accompagnons sur vos projets de:

- télématique
- software embarqué
- connectivité
- applications
- Big Data
- applications mobiles
- intégration

"Lorsque la vitesse d'évolution du marché dépasse

celle de l'organisation, la fin est proche."

Jack  Welch

 

info@bigvista.fr

Tel: +33 (0)2 35 76 47 06

51 rue de la république

76250 Déville-lès-Rouen

RESEAUX SOCIAUX
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
LIENS

© BigVista 2019