KEEP AN EYE ON  

YOUR PROPERTY

IoT agency specializing in the monitoring and protection of goods and equipment

 

Your partner to connect your goods and materials

BigVista aims to offer a perfect control of the company's assets and to protect the goods thanks to innovative and accessible solutions.

Because your company already has an IS and you want to maintain it, because you want to guarantee 100% communication between all your systems, because you only want to add one brick to your existing system, BigVista offers a development / integration in the fields of connected objects, data collection, Big Data and Cloud computing. 

We study your request, study the interoperability with your ecosystem, study the financial impact on the existing business model or set up the new one, we identify the strategic partners - because there is never any benefit to inventing what already exists - potential suppliers, if any new skills required, and distribution channels.

Wireless technologies

3G / 4G

Mobile applications

Cloud platforms

 
 

Discover the range of innovative, unique products using the latest IoT technologies in geolocation, energy harvesting, communication, augmented reality,  and mobile applications in order to offer a premium service

direct-view-2.png

PopTags and Spotters with the DirectView solution, an asset tracking solution for logistics and the supply chain.

DirectView logo.png
659a8c_9f4487d2dfbb4651ab7bfb62fbb4471f~
tough-tracker-2.png
asset-tracker-2.png

The tough guys with the ToughTracker solution which offers indestructible modules for use in very restrictive environments. The products are available in ToughTracker and MiniTT.

lease-tracker-2.png

Smart tracking with the LeaseTraka solution to keep a 24/7 track of fleets of vehicles, boats and other equipment for hire, LLD, leasing ... 

AssetTracker logo.png
 

Modules

MEETING WITH BIGVISTA

noun_text_2132149.png
WHO IS BIGVISTA

BigVista studies solutions to improve the management, efficiency, security and control of connected objects using the latest radio frequency, satellite, communications and IoT technologies, with a new generation of modules that are both efficient and affordable.

noun_bulb_2851718.png
OUR VISION

Located halfway between RFiD monitoring and geolocation with social management, the BigVista solution aims to offer perfect control of the company's assets, too often forgotten for the benefit of operations, thanks to innovative and accessible technology.

noun_connect_1894018.png
OUR TECHNOLOGY

An innovative combination combining several technologies such as RF868 Mhz, GPS and low frequency M2M networks, very low energy consumption, ease of installation and a complete platform offering standard or custom reports, exports and web services allowing a perfect integration with your IS.

 
 

CONTACT US

Please enter your details below

Your information has been sent !

GARDEZ UN OEIL SUR 

VOS BIENS

Agence IoT spécialisée dans le suivi et la protection des marchandises et matériels

 

Votre partenaire pour connecter vos marchandises et vos matériels

BigVista vise à offrir une parfaite maîtrise des actifs de l'entreprise et à protéger les marchandises grâce à des solutions innovantes et accessibles.

Parce que votre entreprise possède déjà un SI et que vous souhaitez le maintenir, parce que vous voulez garantir une communication à 100% entre tous vos systèmes, parce que vous ne souhaitez ajouter qu'une brique à votre système existant, BigVista propose un service de développement /intégration dans les domaines des objets connectés, collecte de données, Big Data et Cloud computing. 

Nous étudions votre demande, étudions l'interopérabilité avec votre écosystème, étudions l'impact financier sur le modèle économique existant ou bien mettons en place le nouveau, nous identifions les partenaires stratégiques - car il n'y a jamais de bénéfice à inventer ce qui existe déjà - les fournisseurs potentiels, s'il y a lieu les nouvelles compétences requises, et les canaux de distribution.

Technologies sans fil

3G / 4G

Applications mobiles

Plateformes Cloud

 
 

Découvrez la gamme de produits innovants, uniques, utilisant les dernières technologies IoT en matière de géolocalisation, energy harvesting, communication, réalité augmentée, et applications mobiles de façon à offrir un service premium

PopTags et Spotters avec la solution DirectView, une solution d'asset tracking pour la logistique et la supply chain.

Les durs de durs avec la solution ToughTracker qui offre des modules indestructibles pour les utilisations en environnements très contraignants. Les produits se déclinent en ToughTracker et MiniTT.

Le smart tracking avec la solution LeaseTraka pour garder une trace 24/7 des flottes de véhicules, bateaux et autres matériels en location, LLD, leasing... 

 

Modules

RENCONTRE AVEC BIGVISTA

QUI EST BIGVISTA

BigVista étudie des solutions pour améliorer la gestion, l'efficacité, la sécurité et le contrôle d'objets connectés grâce aux dernières technologies radio fréquence, satellite, communications et IoT, avec une nouvelle génération de modules à la fois performants et abordables.

NOTRE VISION

Située à mi-chemin entre le suivi RFiD et la géolocalisation avec gestion sociale, la solution BigVista vise à offrir une parfaite maîtrise des actifs de l'entreprise, trop souvent oubliés au profit de l'opérationnel, grâce à une technologie innovante et accessible.

NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE

Une combinaison innovante associant plusieurs technologies telles que RF868 Mhz, GPS et réseaux M2M basse fréquence, une très faible consommation d'énergie, une facilité d'installation et une plateforme complète proposant des rapports standards ou à façon, des exports et des webservices permettant une parfaite intégration avec votre SI.

 
 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Merci d'entrer vos coordonnées ci-dessous
 

info@bigvista.fr

Tel: +33 (0)2 35 76 47 06

51 rue de la république

76250 Déville-lès-Rouen

RESEAUX SOCIAUX
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
LIENS

© BigVista 2019